fbpx

KONTAKTA OSS

ADRESS

Djursholmsvägen 62

183 52 Täby

Sverige

MAIL

info@renar.se

ekonomi@renar.se

 

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

 

Robert Norberg

Robert Norberg

VD

076–839 07 00

robert@renarskincare.se

Mikael Lundgren

Mikael Lundgren

Key Account Manager

070-856 06 36

mikael@renarskincare.se

Ludvig Mårtensson

Ludvig Mårtensson

Ekonomi

072-716 18 00

ludvig@renarskincare.se

Victor Grimelton

Victor Grimelton

Marknadsföring

victor@renarskincare.se

Emelie Skolling

Emelie Skolling

Produktdesign

emelie@renarskincare.se

ADRESS

Djursholmsvägen 62

183 52 Täby

Sverige

SOCIALA MEDIER